The lineup has been announced for the 4th annual iHeartRadio Music Festival. The two-day music fest will take place at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on September 19th and 20th and will feature Taylor Swift, Coldplay, Motley Crue, Ariana Grande, Zac Brown Band and so many others. In addition to the concerts at the MGM Grand, there will also be an outdoor area called The Village that include Iggy Azalea, Neon Trees, Kacey Musgraves, Magic and more. Tickets for the event go on sale Saturday. 

Here is the full lineup:

  • Taylor Swift
  • Coldplay
  • Usher
  • Ariana Grande
  • Nicki Minaj
  • Motley Crue
  • Zac Brown Band
  • One Direction
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Paramore
  • Iggy Azalea
  • Train
  • Eric Church
  • Lorde
  • Calvin Harris
  • Bastille
  • Steve Aoki
  • Neon Trees
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Childish Gambino
  • Magic!
  • The Pretty Reckless
  • Nico & Vinz
  • Lil Jon

I originally grew up in Southern California but Fresno quickly started to feel like home to me after moving here to go to school. It was during my days at Reedley Community College where I landed an internship with B95 that eventually turned into me doing mid-days and The Juice Crew Morning Show! Growing up, my dad always told us that music can take you to a better place. Although he was talking about Latin music, I felt the same about Hip-Hop and R&B. My advice to listeners is this: Stay up, stay positive, and remember that if you want to be successful, you have to put yourself out there!



Content Goes Here

Outbrain Pixel