The lineup has been announced for the 4th annual iHeartRadio Music Festival. The two-day music fest will take place at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on September 19th and 20th and will feature Taylor Swift, Coldplay, Motley Crue, Ariana Grande, Zac Brown Band and so many others. In addition to the concerts at the MGM Grand, there will also be an outdoor area called The Village that include Iggy Azalea, Neon Trees, Kacey Musgraves, Magic and more. Tickets for the event go on sale Saturday. 

Here is the full lineup:

  • Taylor Swift
  • Coldplay
  • Usher
  • Ariana Grande
  • Nicki Minaj
  • Motley Crue
  • Zac Brown Band
  • One Direction
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Paramore
  • Iggy Azalea
  • Train
  • Eric Church
  • Lorde
  • Calvin Harris
  • Bastille
  • Steve Aoki
  • Neon Trees
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Childish Gambino
  • Magic!
  • The Pretty Reckless
  • Nico & Vinz
  • Lil Jon

My passion for music got started with my Pops, a well-known radio host in the Latin industry. Music and radio has just a major part of my life. He always told me that music takes you to a better place, even when you're down.I grew up in Covina CA and came to Fresno after high school and started my new life with an adventure on B95. Now I eat, sleep and breathe the Juice Crew! My advice to listeners is this: Stay up, stay positive, and remember that if you want to be successful, you must embrace your talents!